The Seven Sacred Teachings

Issued by the Royal Canadian Mint, the Seven Sacred Teachings series honors selflessness and appreciation, which embody the Aboriginal way of life.

The Seven Teachings include love, respect, courage, honesty, wisdom, humility and truth. Each virtue — if exercised properly — is believed to promote a well-rounded, healthy life.

The reverse of each coin features an animal or symbol closely tied to the virtue it represents. The eagle, buffalo, bear, sabe, beaver, wolf and turtle are the seven creatures commonly linked with ideals extolled by the Aboriginal people of North America.

The obverse of each coin features the profile of Queen Elizabeth II, the reigning monarch of Canada. ELIZABETH II, along with the composition, weight and year of mintage are engraved.

Honor the First Nations people of Canada — while strengthening your portfolio — with the Seven Sacred Teachings coin series, now available at Provident Metals. Use our secure online ordering system today.

Prices displayed on this page are Cash Discount Prices
Discounted Pricing

You will receive a 4% cash discount off our list price when you use a personal check, money order, cashiers check, or bank wire to pay for your order, and a 3% bitcoin discount off our list price when you pay for your order using Bitcoin. When you pay with your credit card or Paypal account you will receive our industry leading list price.

Your Cart
The entire order will ship when your delayed and/or pre-sale products are available for shipment.
Have a coupon code?