Eisenhower Dollars

Minted by the US government during 1971-1978, the Eisenhower (Ike) Dollar was named for General of the Army and President Dwight Eisenhower. This collectible dollar coin was designed by Frank Gasparro, the tenth Chief Engraver of the United States Mint. The Ike Dollar production followed the popular Peace Silver Dollar and was later replaced by the Susan B. Anthony dollar in 1979.
Prices displayed on this page are Cash Discount Prices
Discounted Pricing

You will receive a 4% cash discount off our list price when you use a personal check, money order, cashiers check, or bank wire to pay for your order, and a 3% bitcoin discount off our list price when you pay for your order using Bitcoin. When you pay with your credit card or Paypal account you will receive our industry leading list price.

Your Cart
The entire order will ship when your delayed and/or pre-sale products are available for shipment.
Digital Asset products may not be purchased within the same transaction as non-Digital Asset products. Please adjust your cart before proceeding to checkout.
Have a coupon code?
free shipping FREE SHIPPING On Orders of $99 or More
trust icons