05/21/2024 12:21:09 AM
  • logo

2017 America the Beautiful Silver Coins

  • Price - Low to High
  • Popularity
  • Recently Added
  • Price - Low to High
  • Price - High to Low
  • Weight Ascending
  • Weight Descending

The America the Beautiful coin series from the United States Mint celebrates some of North America’s most famous and treasured National Parks, National Monuments, and Historical Monuments. Five designs have been released each year since 2010, and will consist of at least 56 unique designs.

2017 designs include Effigy Mounds National Monument, Frederick Douglass National Historic Site, Ozark National Scenic Riverway, Ellis Island National Monument, and George Rogers Clark National Monument Park.

Each America the Beautiful coin consists of five troy ounces of .999 fine silver, and may be included in a precious metals IRA.