09/25/2023 04:56:33 PM
  • logo

2018 5 oz Silver America The Beautiful Coins

  • Price - Low to High
  • Popularity
  • Recently Added
  • Price - Low to High
  • Price - High to Low
  • Weight Ascending
  • Weight Descending

The United States Mint‘s series of America the Beautiful coins commemorate some of North America’s beloved national parks and historical monuments.

Beginning in 2010, five designs have been released annually. The complete series will consist of at least 56 unique designs, one for each state and US territory. Each silver ATB coin is made of five troy ounces of .999 fine silver.

The five designs slated for 2018 include Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore in Michigan, Apostle Islands National Lakeshore in Wisconsin, Voyageurs National Park in Minnesota, Cumberland Island National Seashore in Georgia, and Block Island National Wildlife Refuge in Rhode Island.